Amazing UI Elements from Dribbble

If you haven’t already guessed, I have a great love of user interfaces and web design. Here is just a few of the user interface designs I have seen on Dribbble which really stood out to me..

Nav Menu Style by Art Sevarni

I like this design because it combines real world elements with the virtual world of the web which we live in.

Mini player by Eric Deiner

This is a simple/minimalistic design. What I think really makes it stand out for me is the amazing shadows which give it a 3 dimensional look.

Swiss knife by Smena

I love this because it adds a little extra creativity to a simple open/close type button.

This was just a short post but in the future I will post with more shots I love from Dribbble.

Leave a Reply

